Republic of the Philippines

City of Cauayan

  • Philippine Standard Time

MOU Signing Reina Mercedes Metropolitan Cauayan

MOU signing of Metropolitan Cauayan Composed of 4 Municipalities and 1 City…Reina Mercedes, Luna, Cabatuan, Alicia and Cauayan City and a workshop for a Unified Local Investment Incentive Code for the 5 LGUs making up Metropolitan Cauayan! Thank you to the national agencies helping us realize this #DTI#NEDA#DILG#DOT#CauayanCity#Alicia#Cabatuan 

Share this article:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email